Alex Mac

Alex Mac

Listen on iHeartRadio!Full Bio


New Arctic Monkeys Album!

Effing Finally! The Arctic Monkeys announced the title of their new record "Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino" coming out this May! Here's the track listing:

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino:

01 Star Treatment

02 One Point Perspective 

03 American Sports

04 Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino

05 Golden Trunks

06 Four Out Of Five

07 The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip

08 Science Fiction

09 She Looks Like Fun

10 Batphone

11 The Ultracheese

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content