Alex Mac

Alex Mac

Listen on iHeartRadio!Full Bio


Weezer Covers TLC, Black Sabbath, and MJ in 'The Teal Album!'


The band just dropped the 'The Teal Album' as a total surprise today, and well... It's a freaking cover album! Check out the songs below!

Weezer (The Teal Album) Tracklist:

01. Africa (Toto)

02. Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Tears for Fears)

03. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (The Eurythmics)

04. Take On Me (a-ha)

05. Happy Together (The Turtles)

06. Paranoid (Black Sabbath)

07. Mr. Blue Sky (Electric Light Orchestra)

08. No Scrubs (TLC)

09. Billie Jean (Michael Jackson)

10. Stand By Me (Ben E. King)

Wow, happy Thursday, right? A pretty cool surprise before Weezer releases 'The Black Album' scheduled to come out this March!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content